Phony Outrage!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Did you see John McCain on the campaign trail today? He demanded that the head of the Securities and Exchange Commission be fired.  Breathing fire and jumping up and down, the former POW yelled that that he was going to “get rid of the me first, country second, greedy Wall Street bastards, and end the good old boy network in Washington!”  In his phony outrage I thought the old senile bastard was on the verge of having a stroke.  Note to McCain:  You are a part of the good old boy network.  Or more appropriately, the good ancient boy network.

 

Dwindling Crowds!

I have seen various reports indicating that after Sarah Palin speaks at McCain rallies, the crowds start leaving in droves.  If you don’t believe it you can check out Politico or the Associated Press! Perhaps this may have something to do with it!

McCain Event Turns into Obama Rally!

I am serious! You can’t make that kind of shit up!  I’ve got YouTube brother and the camera does not lie.  And at the end, Obama delivers one of his best lines of the campaign!

Thinks With His Dick!

And to leave you on a good note my friends, this proves that McCain thinks with his little head instead of his big one!

7 Comments

Filed under Politics

7 responses to “Phony Outrage!

  1. I just stopped by your blog and thought I would say hello. I like your site design. Looking forward to reading more down the road.

  2. Great Blog post. I am going to bookmark and read more often. I love the Blog template if you need any assistance customizing it let me know!

  3. You know, I have to tell you, I really enjoy this blog and the insight from everyone who participates. I find it to be refreshing and very informative. I wish there were more blogs like it. Anyway, I felt it was about time I posted, Ive spent most of my time here just lurking and reading, but today for some reason I just felt compelled to say this.

  4. Hello. I was reading someone elses blog and saw you on their blogroll. Would you be interested in exchanging blog roll links? If so, feel free to email me.

    Thanks.

  5. oldwhiteguy

    LMAO!! A Palin/McCain administration, eh? Well, to hear the Republican’ts going on and on, you would think that it was her they were voting for anyway.

    BTW, have you noticed that since the “Palin bounce” evaporated, the cheerleaders seem to have been replaced by crickets chirping?

  6. eehard

    Thanks for stopping by OWG, and I too can see Russia from my house.

  7. eehard

    Damn! I think I approved spam!

Leave a Reply

