Tantric Sex!

khajuraho7

Recently, a frequent visitor to my blog commented on the ecstasy of Tantric sex.  Regular sex works pretty well for me.  I didn’t even know there was such a thing.  But what really intrigued me was her comment about making love for hours without stopping.  So, of course, I had to look into it.  I come from the Richard Pryor school on fucking.  Richard said that “I can do three minutes of serious fucking, need eight hours of sleep, and a bowl of wheaties in the morning!”

I like for my blogs to come with visual imagery related to my topic so when I googled Tantric sex and came up with this orgy scene, I immediately thougt this was something I could get into.  I mean, who doesn’t love a good orgy?  Beats the hell out of Rosy Palm and her five sisters.

Basically, what I learned was that Tantric sex had it’s origins in India.  And there are about a billion Indians so I assume that they have the fucking thing down pat.  But as I read on, it started to sound like a different version of the Kama Sutra.  It’s about making the sexual experience transformative.  Transformative into what, I do not know.  But I quickly began to tire of reading about Tantric sex.  It’s like sex with Geometry in it and I failed that twice in high school.

Sex is a basic human drive.  If we were never told about sex I am pretty damn sure that if a man and a woman got togther they would figure it out in a hurry.  And if religion did not try to discourage or demonize sex it would be better also.  So I don’t need any books to tell me what comes naturally.  So if you want to fuck for hours non stop, please read my blog “Rabbit Habit Sparkly Elastomer.” I’ll work on getting it up to five minutes of serious fucking but I am still going to need my eight hours of sleep and a bowl of wheaties in the morning.

12 Comments

Filed under Humor and Satire, Society

12 responses to “Tantric Sex!

  1. spencercourt

    A few good bong hits can work just as well in inducing that Tantric stuff…. 😉

  2. eehard

    LOL…. We will have to break out a bong someday!

  3. ebonypearl

    That is what I would call some Stone Lovers.

    Four engaged in passionate love and one male attempting to talk his way to get some. with some kind of mask on, possibly married.

    The spare female hanging around for leftovers.

    One has lost his head, he’s having such a good time, maybe he has been at it the longest,to show what affect Tantric Sex, can have on you(don;t lose your dick just your head)
    Hope he located it before the media get a hold on it.

  4. eehard

    ebony, sounds like you took a few tokes today…

  5. ebonypearl

    Warm words of Gratitude, thank you so very much, and for the record it’s ebonypearl.

  6. Pingback: Khajuraho! « eehard’s Weblog

  7. ebonypearl

    PROS TO U EEHARD…JUST SAYING THE WORD “”SEX””!,,GET EVERYONE ATTENTION…STILL SMILING AT IT.. GUESS “TANTIC SEX” IS NOW TAKING THE PLACE OF BANING IT, WHAT’S THE OTHER ONE, OH YEAH, KNOCKING BOOTS….LOL…

  8. eehard

    You really should be in bed this time of morning ebomypearl. 🙂

  9. ebonypearl

    well u know, the early bird catch the worm! really i’m missing something, but I’ll keep it to myself, big bro watching,, I FOUND OUT WHILE WATCHING A DUMBAZZ (M.***MAD MAN STELLE, ON CNN TODAY, NEED TO BE IN A CRISIS CENTER, HE IS CRITICAL INSANE, DON’T SEEM TO KNOW HIS HISTORY). OKAY BACK TO MY DISCOVERY OF TODAY, CHINA IS DEMOLISHING THEIR LOVE-LAND (SEX PARK), SO NO “TANTRIC SEX” HAPPENING THERE..I’LL ATTEMPT TO MAKE CONTACT WITH SOMEONE IN CHINA, TO INFORM, THEM OF THE #1 SITE EEHARD’S TANTRIC SEX, HOT SPOT. I’M ATTEMPTING TO LOCATE THE ONE IN U.S.A. ON HELL WITH THE ECONOMIC TIME BEING AS IT IS, ABOUT THE CHEAPEST THING GOING IS SEX AND THE LOCAL DOLLAR STORE…SMILE W/ME…LOVIN IT ALL OVER AGAIN.. CHOW

  10. eehard

    I have a blog coming out later about the destruction of Love Land. Sometimes I think that I am insane.

  11. jagriti

    i love sexxxxxxxxx

  12. eehard

    Thanks for the info!

Leave a Reply

