Anal Poisoning!

gameday2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “untitled“, posted with vodpod

 

 

 

 

Without a doubt, Rush Limbaugh is one of the most vile people on the face of the earth.  When I saw this on Media Matters I was disgusted.  And that is saying something considering that it takes a lot to disgust me.  But Limbaugh went too far this time.  Today, I am hating on Rush Limbaugh to the highest form of hativity! (new word)  Not only is he the dumbazz of the century, someone should take a cattle prod and shove it up his pasty white ass.

4 Comments

Filed under Politics

4 responses to “Anal Poisoning!

  1. You may recall that Sen. McCarthy held sway over a large group in this country until the “have you no decency” incident during one of his hearings. After that, his influence waned and he was disgraced. I think that is the direction Rush is heading into…

  2. eehard

    I don’t know why I let Rush bother me. He is an idiot with a platform. The sad thing is that he will say more and more offensive things and nothing will be done. I don’t know if Rush can be disgraced. That only feed his ego.

  3. ptfan1

    You can not win against Rush by assailing him, it is exactly what he wants. My recomendation is just to have a quite campaign to ignore him, he hates silence. Hopefully the GOP will find some viable candidates in the near future, Rush is certainly not one of them.

    He is very McCarthiest anarchist, but can’t convene a legally empowered group at this point. I would support insuring that he never can, by just ignoring him until he throws his hat into a particulary run for elected position

Leave a Reply

