Identity Theft Part 2! Busted.

I caught that punk Troy Saunders who stole my identity.  Look at the list of Aliases used.  Also look at the case number 8820993. It is the same number that appears on the court judgment that I posted on “Identity Theft.”  I talked to the Supervisor of Elections Office today and they say I have enough evidence to not be taken off the voting roll.

I also searched for my name on the Department of Corrections website and nothing came up.  I am very relieved not to have my name in their database.  But I still show up in the Broward County database.  I have been trying all day to get in contact with the Identity Theft Division of the Broward Clerk of the Court but I just kept getting voice mail.  I will try again on Monday.

My main concern now is getting that court judgment amended to read Troy Saunders instead of my name.  I don’t want to be in the Broward County database for any reason.  For some reason I do not think that this is going to be an easy task.

Offender Picture
DC Number: 562021
Name: SAUNDERS, TROY R
Race: BLACK
Sex: MALE
Hair Color: BLACK
Eye Color: BROWN
Height: 5’08”
Weight: 186 lbs.
Birth Date: 12/13/1962
Release Facility: MADISON C.I.
Custody: MINIMUM
Release Date: 10/31/2003

Stated Residence Upon Release:
837 NE 17TH TERR APT 7
FT. LAUDERDALE, FL. 33304 33304
Aliases:
BRIAN T. BATES EMORY EARL HARDY
TROY SANDERS TROY SAUNDERS
TROY R SAUNDERS TROY ROBERT SAUNDERS
Scars, Marks, and Tattoos:
Type Location Description
TATTOO LEFT ARM LION
TATTOO LEFT CHEST TROY
TATTOO RIGHT ARM CLOWN
TATTOO RIGHT ARM TROY
TATTOO RIGHT CHEST $
Current Prison Sentence History:
Offense Date Offense Sentence Date County Case No. Prison Sentence Length
11/02/1999 COCAINE – POSSESSION 12/17/2002 BROWARD 9919672 1Y 6M 0D

Note: The offense descriptions are truncated and do not necessarily reflect the crime of conviction. Please refer to the court documents or the Florida Statutes for further information or definition.

Incarceration History:
Date In-Custody Date Out-of-Custody
06/21/1989 09/07/1989
01/30/1996 08/29/1996
12/31/2002 10/31/2003
Prior Prison History: (Note: Data reflected covers periods of incarceration with the Florida Dept.of Corrections since January of 1983)
Offense Date Offense Sentence Date County Case No. Prison Sentence Length
10/28/1988 COCAINE-SALE OR PURCHASE 06/16/1989 BROWARD 8820993 1Y 6M 0D
10/28/1988 COCAINE-POSSESS 06/16/1989 BROWARD 8820993 1Y 6M 0D
05/17/1994 COCAINE – POSSESSION 01/25/1996 BROWARD 9408332 1Y 0M 1D
10/12/1995 COCAINE – POSSESSION 01/25/1996 BROWARD 9517751 1Y 0M 1D
8 Comments

Filed under Society

8 responses to “Identity Theft Part 2! Busted.

  1. ptfan1

    You haven’t seen Mark Fuhrman hanging around anywhere have you?

  2. You know, with the exception of you and Brian T. Bates, his other aliases are some variation on his real name. Makes you want to try to find Brian and give him a heads up.

  3. eehard

    PT, I think Sean Hannity has hired Fuhrman to uncover Obama’s Kenyan birth certificate.

  4. eehard

    FN, I’ve been trying to recall whether or not I know a Brian Bates but I keep drawing blanks.

  5. Well Nick, you foiled the GOP’s plot to disenfranchise you! It doesn’t matter if you’re the right guy; you’re the right race.

    Besides, that guy probably doesn’t vote anyway, so you stopping you from voting is a “two ‘fer.” That’s the reason the GOP is so big on this issue. Restoration of rights should be automatic; then this foolishness would not happen. Track that punk down and tell him that his next alias should be “Dick Cheney.”

  6. eehard

    It’s funny Anarchist, I had a long talk with the Supervisor of Elections Office and they told me that they had been sitting on that list for a while. In, other words, they didn’t just automatically remove voters, they checked the facts.

    I agree that the restoration of rights should be automatic but with some restrictions on gun ownership based on the nature of the crime.

    • > they had been sitting on that list for a while

      Because Sancho is a Democrat and opposes this foolishness. He had a big run-in with the state elections office about flaws in their list.

      If this was a county with a GOP Elections Supervisor, you’d have been a goner long ago.

  7. eehard

    Tell me about it…. Sancho for life!

Leave a Reply

