The Gummy Bear Kama-Sutra!

6 Comments

Filed under Humor and Satire, sex

6 responses to “The Gummy Bear Kama-Sutra!

  1. This was hysterical. Where in the hell do you find this stuff? My only problem is, I can’t tell the difference between “missionary” and “69”. I hope I never have that problem in real life.

  2. eehard

    ROFL… Now that you mention it, I can’t tell the difference either. Maybe they inversed the green one.

  3. Plus, if you really look at it, it becomes very unclear as to who is the male and who is the female gummy bear 🙂

  4. eehard

    I noticed that…. It’s like they switch them up in the different position!

  5. I’m sure that’s part of the joke 🙂 But it isn’t really physiologically possible to interchange all those positions. At least as far as I can remember…

  6. eehard

    I am currently resting at the “Gee Exhausted” position!

Leave a Reply

